Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vanessa Wright

Vanessa Wright

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Wright
"Misty was super warm and helpful. She made sure to get us the best auto insurance rate possible for our family and we ended up saving more working with her than all the other competitors! Thanks again to Misty at State Farm in Decatur, TX!"
Profile photo of Nadya Martinez

Nadya Martinez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadya Martinez
"If you go to Ricky’s office ask for Misty Lawson and she’ll take really good care of you! She’s very knowledgeable and will get you the best policy that fits your needs. Plus she has GREAT customer service."
Profile photo of AGTH Rodeo Co

AGTH Rodeo Co

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AGTH Rodeo Co
"Misty is very helpful, attentive and responds in a timely manner. She’s very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had when it came to my claim! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Mychelynn Covey

Mychelynn Covey

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mychelynn Covey
"Misty made my experience amazing! Not only did she make it fast and easy but she’s very attentive as well and saved me so much money! She had everything done in no time and made sure to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Elena Regalalvo

Elena Regalalvo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Regalalvo
"I love Misty Lawson. She can be my Jake in the middle of the night anytime."
Profile photo of Amanda Meador

Amanda Meador

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Meador
"Misty was very knowledgeable about my auto insurance policy and when I was rear ended by an uninsured driver she quickly helped me through the process start to finish with ease! Claim, questions, rental, etc. So glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jose Zapata

Jose Zapata

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zapata
"Mr. Rivera was extremely helpful with my situation. I was overpaying by 8k a year with my home and auto and less coverage…. Makes my stomach turn knowing how much I could have been saving. Thanks again Mr. Rivera"
Profile photo of RICARDO RIVERA

RICARDO RIVERA

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICARDO RIVERA
"Excellent group and everyone is very friendly. I recommend that you visit them and give them the opportunity to quote your auto & home."
Profile photo of Dillon Simpson

Dillon Simpson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Simpson
"Ricky and his team are 5 star!! Saved me more than double on my home and car insurance. I have been with GEICO for over 12yrs. Never have I had this level of service. If you are thinking of making a switch, do it!!"
Profile photo of Christian Lett

Christian Lett

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lett
"Great office! Great team! Thankful for them."
Profile photo of Samet Koç

Samet Koç

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samet Koç
"Misty is the most helpful agency i have ever had"
Profile photo of Kevin Kunze

Kevin Kunze

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kunze
"Ricky is the 🐐. Switched to him from Geico almost a year ago (currently have an SVJ, STO, rolls royce cullinan, x6m competition & ferrari sf90. Saved me over $15K a year."
Profile photo of Rodney Whatsittoyah

Rodney Whatsittoyah

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Whatsittoyah
"Beth is a wonderful agent and was thoroughly helpful in finding my exact coverage at a good price!"
Profile photo of Marcia Lemond

Marcia Lemond

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Lemond
"The team here are just awesome. Cathy took Great care of my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Salina Berquist

Salina Berquist

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Berquist
"My experience with the office of Ricky Rivera has been very smooth with no challenges. When we asked to give us some grace Cathy White understood our situation and will circle back once we are at a better place. Customer service hands was amazing."
Profile photo of Cason Mitchum

Cason Mitchum

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cason Mitchum
"Have gotten few policy’s with Cathy. The whole experience was fast and super simple and painless. Will be using them for any further needs"
Profile photo of Sara Beth Bailey

Sara Beth Bailey

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Beth Bailey
"The care I have received from Ricky Rivera's office is excellent. The staff to which I am part of now are always helpful. You get a neighborly around the corner feel from Ricky and his team."
Profile photo of Bree Salazar

Bree Salazar

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Salazar
"Misty has been so helpful! She lowered both my insurances!! She is great! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kristy Watts

Kristy Watts

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Watts
"Jayme was really helpful and knowledgeable. She helped us save a lot of money on our insurance! I would definitely recommend her and this agency!"
Profile photo of Colston Harris

Colston Harris

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colston Harris
"Ricky & Staff have been extremely responsive and tentative to all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend if you want professional service and be worry free!"
Profile photo of Mike Johnston

Mike Johnston

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnston
"Ricky and jamie are a pleasure to work with very helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Misty Lawson

Misty Lawson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Lawson
"Very excited to say that I work for the best Agent Ricky Rivera! Not only is he a GREAT Agent to work for but also he truly cares about me as a customer as well! Highly recommend his Agency, as he has an amazing staff of course and is always putting customers needs first!"
Profile photo of Kelli Weatherly

Kelli Weatherly

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Weatherly
"Jayme is a great agent and very knowledgeable and helpful she helped me alot"
Profile photo of Kenzi Reza

Kenzi Reza

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzi Reza
"The best agent! Anna was so helpful and professional when helping me switch from Progressive to State Farm. She showed me How much I would be saving on top of how much extra coverage I would receive. If you’re looking for a new insurance company, definitely go see Anna, she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Sarah A

Sarah A

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah A
"I had an amazing experience with Anna, she took amazing care of me and explained everything in detail. if you’re looking for someone to take great care of you give them a call!"