Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marcia Lemond

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Lemond
"The team here are just awesome. Cathy took Great care of my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency."

Salina Berquist

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Berquist
"My experience with the office of Ricky Rivera has been very smooth with no challenges. When we asked to give us some grace Cathy White understood our situation and will circle back once we are at a better place. Customer service hands was amazing."

Cason Mitchum

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cason Mitchum
"Have gotten few policy’s with Cathy. The whole experience was fast and super simple and painless. Will be using them for any further needs"

Sara Beth Bailey

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Beth Bailey
"The care I have received from Ricky Rivera's office is excellent. The staff to which I am part of now are always helpful. You get a neighborly around the corner feel from Ricky and his team."

Bree Salazar

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Salazar
"Misty has been so helpful! She lowered both my insurances!! She is great! Highly recommend!!"

Kristy Watts

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Watts
"Jayme was really helpful and knowledgeable. She helped us save a lot of money on our insurance! I would definitely recommend her and this agency!"

Colston Harris

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colston Harris
"Ricky & Staff have been extremely responsive and tentative to all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend if you want professional service and be worry free!"

Mike Johnston

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnston
"Ricky and jamie are a pleasure to work with very helpful and quick to respond."

Misty Lawson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Lawson
"Very excited to say that I work for the best Agent Ricky Rivera! Not only is he a GREAT Agent to work for but also he truly cares about me as a customer as well! Highly recommend his Agency, as he has an amazing staff of course and is always putting customers needs first!"

Kelli Weatherly

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Weatherly
"Jayme is a great agent and very knowledgeable and helpful she helped me alot"

Kenzi Reza

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzi Reza
"The best agent! Anna was so helpful and professional when helping me switch from Progressive to State Farm. She showed me How much I would be saving on top of how much extra coverage I would receive. If you’re looking for a new insurance company, definitely go see Anna, she’s the best!"

Sarah A

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah A
"I had an amazing experience with Anna, she took amazing care of me and explained everything in detail. if you’re looking for someone to take great care of you give them a call!"

Chelsea Moxley

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Moxley
"State farm I s lucky to have Jayme. She helped me so much. Shes patient and really sweet."

Cody Johnson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Johnson
"Jayme is great!!! She helped me with all my Insurance needs. Super knowledgeable!!"

Kenzie Williams

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Williams
"All the staff at Ricky Rivera State Farm are absolutely amazing! They did a great job getting my auto and renters insurance to a better price with more coverage! Couldn't recommend them more!"

ava faith

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ava faith
"Jayme made getting a quote painless and easy!! She was super fast and explained everything to me very patiently!"

Deb Ander

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Ander
"I’m a young driver and I expected to have a crazy premium but Anna made sure that I was able to save money with multiple discounts I qualified for. She also made sure to go through my policy with me and explain everything I didn’t understand. She’s the best!"

Leah Wilson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Wilson
"I love State Farm!!! Jayme did an amazing job in getting me a great price for insurance and offering me some additional coverages that gave me a better deal for my money!!! Make sure when you call you talk to Jayme!!! She will go above and beyond to help you!!!"

Andrea Anderson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Anderson
"Anna took amazing care of me, she made sure to check and make sure we qualified for addition discounts so we could save more. We added my youngest daughter and it didn’t cost an arm and a leg!"

Cathy Mitchum

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Mitchum
"I love this insurance agency. Jayme helped me get a better rate on my Car insurance. She was patient with all my questions. She was so courteous and professional."

Sheryl Johnson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Johnson
"My experience with State Farm has been amazing. My agent, Jayme, has helped me so much. Jayme makes you feel like family."

Andrea Johnson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Johnson
"Best insurance agency in town. Jayme was extremely knowledgeable in explaining coverages on my home and auto and got me the best deal. Call her for your insurance needs"

Pamela C Jimenez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela C Jimenez
"Anna was WONDERFUL! Prompt responses, excellent service, and accommodated me in all my needs. Highly recommend this agency and ask for Anna! She will provide the best customer service and support! Not to mention your rental insurance will assist in all rental needs and at a great price ☻ Thank you Anna!"

Joe Sitters

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sitters
"Ricky and his team are amazing! Very professional, attentive and they really care about their customers."

Luis Andrade

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Andrade
"10/10 recommend working with the Ricky Rivera team. Anna did a great job and got me the best deal!"